Last signed in: 2013-05-27 03:43:05

S***** Y*****

Babysitter in l

Age : 27
Gender : Female
l, London

£ per hour

S***** Y***** 's Bio

Hello , my name is Sabine , I'm 20 year old Bulgarian. I'm looking for a job as a babysitter. I have nice communicational skills, a lot of energy and great passion for kids. I like spending time with them, playing games, leading various conversations as helping them to explore the World. I'm reliable and trustworthy personality , very outgoing, consistent and positive person.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Diploma comparable to GCE Advanced Subsidiary / Scottish Higher (AS) levels in Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Maths, ICT, Geography ... and etc. GCECs grades A*-C

Experience

Also I have an experience looking after a child suffering from Cerebral Palsy, that is my sister. I've spend much time being responsible for her which included various duties ... Also I've looked after my niece(take her to school, play games with her, go out to some park). She is 6 years old girl, living in London with her parents. She attends a primary school / year 2).

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Monday , Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday , Friday from early mornings to 2 or 3 pm depends on where you live / Saturday and Sunday I'm available all day.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • years experience

Post code of areas covered :

sw1, sw2, sw3,sw5,sw6, sw7, sw10, sw11, sw15, sw18, kt1, kt2

Education

Education Level:--

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £