Childminders

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-06-04 02:34:35

N**** T*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Twickenham, Middlesex

Hi there, my name is Nicola and I am a 20 year old University student, studying primary teaching, which I really enjoy. I am originally from Ireland, but have been living in London for almost 2 years. I have always enjoyed looking after children and have a lot of experience with children between the ages of 4 and 8. I am fun, friendly and energetic. In addition to my full time education, I work part time in a bar and restaurant. In my spare time I enjoy socialising with my friends and meeting new people.

Last signed in : 2013-05-30 02:56:49

T**** G*****

Age : 45
Gender : Female
Wembley, Middlesex

. I have over 10 yrs experience and I am passionate about child development. I use Montessori tools and follow a Waldorf/Steiner rhythm I am also passionate about reggio and forest schools and believe taking learning outside is vital. I am Ofsted registered, crb checked and have a paediatric first aid cert

Last signed in : 2013-05-29 07:48:37

L**** J*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Richmond, Surrey

.

Last signed in : 2013-05-14 11:57:28

i**** i*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Edgware, Greater London

I am a happy person who loves children,confident and trustworthy.

Last signed in : 2013-04-13 02:24:43

J**** B*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
Barking, London

I am a trustworthy, kind and caring person. I like childcare a lot and I am hoping it to be my future career.

Last signed in : 2013-04-10 08:13:45

J**** K*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
SOLIHULL, West Midlands

Hi, my name is Jaz.I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder, I am a mother to 3 children, 2 daughters aged 16/18 an my son who is 11. I believe that in order for my childcare service to be the best it can be, it is of the utmost importance that there are strong partnerships with parents and carers. Good partnerships with parents/carers means that I can ensure that the childcare I provide helps your child/ren achieve their potential.

Last signed in : 2013-04-09 12:19:25

l**** d*****

Age : 48
Gender : Female
hammersmisth, London

i'm from brazil and i'm nanny all my life .i live in london for 6 years and i'm divorced, i have 4 children but they lives in brazil and i never work with agency but i'm trying now and i hope everything be ok with us thanks

Last signed in : 2013-04-09 01:06:06

l**** m*****

Age : 46
Gender : Female
Grays, Essex

.

Last signed in : 2013-04-04 07:24:16

R**** S*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a responsible, caring and bright individual who is looking to do some childminding on weekday evenings and/or weekends (any time).

Last signed in : 2013-04-03 07:38:09

A**** V*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
Richmond, London

.