Childminders

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-03-08 10:11:31

B**** P*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
southgate, Greater London

My name is Binta. I live in Southgate and I am a newly qualified of Ofsted Registered Child minder. I am a fun, confident and a reliable person. I love working with babies and older children age up to 8. I encourage them to learn something every day new providing by different activities such as messy play, creative, story telling, singing... I also take them to the local playgroups, parks and libraries to socialise with other children.

Last signed in : 2013-03-04 03:36:07

L**** P*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
Tottenham, Select County

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-28 04:49:12

s**** g*****

Age : 56
Gender : Female
Hackney , Greater London

Hiya my name is Sabera. I am a Ofsted registered network childminder.I live in Clapton.I really enjoy looking after children of all ages.As mine have grown up.My youngest she's 20 Years old. I

Last signed in : 2013-02-28 04:45:05

M**** A*****

Age : 60
Gender : Female
DEPTFORD LONDON, London

Hi, my name is Margaret, I am a qualified, Ofsted registered, full CRB checked, childcare provider. I am a fun,caring,loving,honest, approachable person, and a mum to, 2 children age, both 11. I have always loved looking after children, and have done so, from a very early age. I enjoy working, with children,seeing them grow, into a outgoing, confident little person. We are offering a warm,safe, caring, stimulating environment, for your child to Play, Learn, and Grow. I have always worked in healthcare, and childcare.

Last signed in : 2013-02-28 02:34:01

Y**** G*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
Mitcham, Surrey

My name is Yasmin I am a hard working individual,I am friendly, reliable and willing to learn new things. I have just finished doing The Princes Trust Team Programme in college and i am currently looking for work. In my spare time I help my Grandma out with her catering business. I also love doing hair styling/make up, reading, textiles and trying to compose music on my keyboard.

Last signed in : 2013-02-27 03:25:42

m**** a*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
coulsdon, Surrey

hi iam a friendly single parent of two lovely girls who lives in a nice flat in coulsdon with my daughters who are 11 and 13 and my two friendly cats I love my job as a childminder who does a lot activites indoors as well as lots of trips out with all children in my care at the moment I have I child on my books who I have before school she has been in my care for about 6 years now unfortunately I don't drive but that does not stop me getting out with the children !

Last signed in : 2013-02-26 03:18:10

N**** M*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Sunningdale, Berkshire

Responsible,kind,considerate & enthusiastic 26-year old female graduate, starting Postgraduate Primary Teacher Training in September 2013.

Last signed in : 2013-02-26 07:47:11

G**** B*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
London, London

Montessori inspired multilingual Italian nanny. A university graduate child loving individual with 5 years’ experience of working with 3 months to 10 years old children. Currently training to become a nursery teacher. Enthusiastic to bring my love of Art, numeric knowledge, child entertaining skills (face painting, dance and rhyme, balloon twisting) and a lifeguard certificate as a plus.

Last signed in : 2013-02-25 03:21:19

L**** J*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Hatfield, Hertfordshire

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-18 03:37:40

K**** A*****

Age : 23
Gender : Female
London, London

I am an 18-year-old student currently studying Childhood Studies, BA (Hons) at Nottingham Trent University. I am a friendly and patient person who is enthusiastic. In my free time, I enjoy socialising, cooking, baking, being outdoors and listening to music.