Childminders

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-16 06:58:55

C**** H*****

Age : 53
Gender : Female
Battersea, Greater London

Hello parents, I have been a Ofsted Registered Childminder for 11 years, my husband has been working with me as my assistant for the last 6 years. We live next to Battersea Park. We have 2 grown up children in their 20's, one is still living with us. On our last Ofsted inspection we received an overall Good.

Last signed in : 2013-02-12 12:23:34

K**** C*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
Acton, Lincolnshire, Parts of Lindsey

Karolina C

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 01:40:03

I**** C*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 08:01:16

D**** A*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-03 08:35:25

o**** O*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
borehamwood, Select County

My name is omowunmi, am a child minder in Borehamwood, I am married and have a Beautiful daughter who is 36months, I have Level 3 diploma in working with children and young people. I have also completed courses in safe guarding, food hygiene, the EYFS, behavioural management, and safer food for a better business, first aid I am also crb checked and , I am very accommodating and I love to meet new people, I believe in equal opportunity and practice it all the time in the setting. I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder living in Borehamwood. I have an Enhanced CRB, Public Liability Insurance and am a Member of the National Childminding Association. I have a fully enclosed garden for the children to use and offer a home from home environment. My home is well equipped with toys, books, arts, crafts and dressing up outfits.

Last signed in : 2013-01-31 03:53:37

A**** A*****

Age : 46
Gender : Female
Ealing, London

Iam 40 years old britsh female.I have two doughters. Once i was running my own nursery,so i have vast experience about child care and baby sitting.I am an energetic caring person so i decided to take that kind of job becouse my children are grownup now.

Last signed in : 2013-01-31 10:02:32

c**** c*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
Telford, Shropshire (Salop)

my name is Carla and i am a Ofsted registered childminder i have been a childminder since 2004 looking after children in my own family home. I am married to J amie and have two lovely daughters Shannon who is 9 Alesha who is 4 we have a lovely little dog called Roxy (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) Myself and Jamie have both been CRB Checked (Police Check) I am Insured I take children from 0-11 years School pick up and drop off's Windmill Primary School/ Holmer Lake Primary School We go on outings to park toddler groups wackys have days out at zoo etc we go by train, bus, car for spaces please ring or email graded Good by ofsted. :) 5 star for food.:)

Last signed in : 2013-01-27 01:55:32

m**** l*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
potters bar, Hertfordshire

.

Last signed in : 2013-01-27 09:36:29

s**** b*****

Age : 48
Gender : Female
london, London

My name is Sophia. I am a reliable, caring and responsible CRB, Ofsted registered childminder and insured by the NCMA. I also have a pediatric first aid and food and hygine certificate. I am home based within the tottenham area with a garden for outside play. I also provide stimulating play, toys books and regular local trips to libraries etc. School pick ups and drop offs are available from mon-fri 8am-6pm. For more info. feel free to contact me. Sophia

Last signed in : 2013-01-25 05:10:16

p**** m*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
london, London

.