Childminders

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-02-05 15:17:20

S**** S*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, London

Active, friendly and easygoing young female adult located in West London, looking for babysitting, childminding, nannying, dog walking roles mon-fri.

Last signed in : 2014-12-13 03:51:20

B**** k*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Cheshunt, Hertfordshire

I am an ofsted registered childminder.I work with children to maximise their skills and abilities in all areas outlined in the EYFS Framework.

Last signed in : 2014-11-26 03:10:43

K**** F*****

Age : 49
Gender : Female
Ockendon , Essex

I'm a mother to two wonderful boys aged 14, and 9 . We own a black toy poddle called Paddy. We. Enjoy the outdoors going for long country walks and movies.

Last signed in : 2014-11-16 08:36:10

A**** S*****

Age : 59
Gender : Female
Rochester, Kent

I am level three practitioner/child-minder with fifteen years experience working with children.I am CRB check, Ofsted registered, Early Years Foundation Train and First Aid Train. I am trustworthy, dedicated, competent, reliable and enthusiastic about working with children and their parents.

Last signed in : 2014-02-28 10:28:07

d**** s*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
london, Select County

My name is Daniela and i live in West Molesey. I am OFSTED registered childminder and mummy of two girl 6 and boy 3. I completed Paediatric First Aid Course. I enjoy spending time with children and provide different activities. My aim is to offer safe and secure home where your child can learn through playing. I work with small group of children, where each child receives individual attention for supporting their development and keeping them amused I have big range of toys and games appropriate for the age 6m to 8y and resources for introducing little children to literacy and numeracy. I provide healthy, home made meals. Children can enjoy beautiful garden equipped with outdoor facilities for their physical development.

Last signed in : 2014-01-20 03:54:23

S**** Y*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

I am a mother of an 8 years old. I love children, elderly as they are vulnarable. I respect people and their rights when they trust me and certainly, I like this to be mutual.

Last signed in : 2014-01-06 05:38:03

R**** C*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I love working with children; I like that every day is different and every child unique. I can build great sisterly relationships with them as I grew up being very close to my younger sisters. I am fun and keen to muck in and do activities with kids to make sure they're entertained, but am also responsible and very pro-learning too. I try to help children with their education and development; be it providing assistance with homework, creating learning activities during the holidays, taking them on thought provoking outings, or even teaching basic manners and skills. I am always on the lookout for opportunities for children to gain something extra from their experiences e.g. spotting free events at the local library that I could take them to, buying a book I know they would enjoy reading. I am very health conscious when it comes to children's diet. I cook using fresh ingredients only and have a strict no chips rule! I love to cook so I can adapt to even the fussiest of children's palettes, although I do encourage them to try new things.

Last signed in : 2013-12-22 05:11:28

B**** S*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
LONDON, London

A energetic, friendly and competent nanny with a calm attitude and a track record of providing a quality childcare service to families and their children. Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards and available on live-out basis. Domestic service. Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children.

Last signed in : 2013-12-22 12:10:29

N**** C*****

Age : 56
Gender : Female
Harrow, Middlesex

Hi, I am a very experienced nursery worker and childminder for over 20 years. I am very reliable and responsible and give lots of love, care and good hygiene to develop young children of 0-7 years age. I can provide creative skills and speak fluent Chinese Mandarin language.

Last signed in : 2013-12-20 07:30:34

S**** B*****

Age : 87
Gender : Female
London, London

.