Childminders

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-09-16 10:38:27

E**** O*****

Age : 20
Gender : Female
Ruislip, Middlesex

Hello! My name is Emily, I am very enthusiastic, intelligent, and have a genuine interest in working with children. I am a very positive person, and enjoying keeping busy! I am very reliable and honest. I have experience with children 8mths-5years+

Last signed in : 2013-09-12 07:31:34

L**** C*****

Age : 51
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am I happy fun loving person I enjoy being a childminder I have worked with all ages from o to the age of 15 years I am vey out going person

Last signed in : 2013-09-02 10:27:07

W**** M*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
Spalding, Lincolnshire

I am very organised and polite person, who has the desire to learn along with the ability to work well on my own and as a part of a team.I am able to talk with people in two different languages: english and polish. I am punctual and I am very enthusiastic person.

Last signed in : 2013-08-20 01:36:42

P**** X*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
HOUNSLOW, London

I am an - Ofsted registered childminder in Hounslow with full and part time vacancies. I offer a fun, loving home environment, with lots of indoor activities based on EYFS. I have a nice back garden. Children can play with trampoline, water and sand table and also have fun with singing & dancing. Also I go out to the toddler groups, stay and play located in and around Heston children center, Heston Park, Library etc. I provide nutritious and balanced meals and snacks and drinks of a high standard.

Last signed in : 2013-08-16 12:58:28

m**** c*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
binan,laguna, City of London

Im good in children ..I like kids..sometimes Im funny ,I love to cook

Last signed in : 2013-08-16 12:51:31

K**** P*****

Age : 20
Gender : Female
wakefield, West Yorkshire

I m a 17 year old girl, who love children and old people. im currently on a break from college and have nothing to do. id like a job looking/caring for children or old people to make a bit of money and for something to do. im from Havercroft a small village in Wakefield area. I am a really out going/ caring person.

Last signed in : 2013-08-15 10:41:44

I**** A*****

Age : 62
Gender : Female
Harrow, Middlesex

.

Last signed in : 2013-08-15 10:32:24

C**** M*****

Age : 59
Gender : Female
Billingshurst, West Sussex

i am a very nice person.

Last signed in : 2013-08-15 10:09:00

C**** K*****

Age : 70
Gender : Female
Chesterfield at New Bold Road, Derbyshire

I am a very good and nice person.

Last signed in : 2013-08-15 10:02:22

y**** k*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
London, Middlesex

I am a good and caring person.