Last signed in: 2017-02-21 12:49:03

J***** R*****

Childminders in Acton

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Acton, London

£ per hour

J***** R***** 's Bio

I am a newly qualified childminder. I was born in London but my parents and my whole family are from Colombia, so I am fluent in Spanish

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

NCFE CACHE Level 3 Award in Preparing to work in home-based Childcare. Paediatric First Aid training and certificate Ofsted Registered

Experience

I have also previously worked in a preschool. Other experience involves babysitting my family members children!

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through -

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Having my own child has taught me so much about looking after children! Especially in the newborn department! I have also previously worked in a special needs primary school and as an ABA tutor to a 4- year old with Autism.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Ofsted Registered
  • Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
  • Childcare Qualifications
  • First Aid Training
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • You are available on short notice
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

w3 6ba

Education

Education Level:UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 8