Last signed in: 2017-04-11 17:54:45

N***** P*****

Childminders in fulham

Age : 34
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
fulham , London

£ per hour

N***** P***** 's Bio

I'm a caring, loving individual. I am godmother to 6 children. I am offering my services to childmind and assist your child with love and care.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have no qualifications in childcare. General knowledge and a good heart. Very assertive and the ability to communicate with all ages

Experience

I have been providing care for many different children over the years. I generally work night duties with children but can cover days too.

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-10-20

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I have the ability to tend to a child's needs and recognise if they are unhappy and need attention. I'm also very willing to follow rules implemented by parents. You know your child and I'm here to follow your instructions/ rules.

References

Kia Louise
Former Employer
Contact View Availability

About

  • Own Car
  • School Pickups
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Has own transportation
  • You are available on short notice
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

SW6 2PD

Education

Education Level:GCSE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 15