Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 0000-00-00 00:00:00

**** *****

Age : 2019
Gender :

Last signed in : 2016-03-11 20:09:34

M**** E*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Cardiff, London

My Name is Melissa Ece, I am a 22 year old currently residing in Wales and I am looking for a lovely family to become your new nanny.

Last signed in : 2016-03-11 11:12:50

J**** H*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
London, London

Fun, easy going person with passion for cooking, baking, outdoors and animals. I enjoy spending time with kids doing fun things, keeping them busy.

Last signed in : 2016-03-11 08:06:23

E**** L*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Birmingham, West Midlands

I live with my family in Northfield. I love working with children and donating my time and care to those who I feel could benefit is what I do best.

Last signed in : 2016-03-10 21:29:57

L**** Z*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am responsible, hard working with lots of energy. I always come to work with positive attitude. I am very open and friendly person, always trying to

Last signed in : 2016-03-09 18:16:24

M**** C*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
London, Kent

I am an enthusiastic, caring and nice to have around 22 years old, who plays the saxophone and piano and has a passion for drama !

Last signed in : 2016-03-19 12:37:37

F**** A*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
London, London

I am responsible capable and reliable person a non smoker and motivated I really enjoy housekeeping and working with children.

Last signed in : 2016-03-08 19:42:44

p**** g*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
london, City of London

21,y/o from Sweden , living in south kensington. Loving, caring and responsible.

Last signed in : 2016-03-08 19:02:18

P**** M*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am a dynamic person with good communication skills acquired in my professional experience and academic studies,determined, responsible .

Last signed in : 2016-03-08 20:02:40

M**** I*****

Age : 48
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi, I am recently working as a carer but loved being an au-pairs many years ago and have babysitted recently. I enjoy exercise, learning and creativit