Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-02-07 21:14:17

l**** d*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
london , Greater London

Hi my name is Laura am 31 years old at the moment am working as a nanny two lovely brothers am kind caring

Last signed in : 2016-02-08 16:51:22

E**** N*****

Age : 43
Gender : Female
Ealing, London

My name is Erika. I am realible, trustworty, love working with children . Interested in me, please give me a call on: 07886074581

Last signed in : 2016-02-06 19:41:22

I**** S*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
North finchley , London

I am a professional, bubbly, creative, caring and active nanny. I have more than 12 years experience in nanny and babysitting. I have the DBS che

Last signed in : 2016-02-04 15:36:58

M**** S*****

Age : 32
Gender : Male
London, London

Deep cleaner and driver in end of tenancy cleaning team with two little Italian sisters (8 and 10 years old).

Last signed in : 2016-02-04 11:54:40

B**** S*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
greenford, London

I am a mature, responsible nanny with nursery teacher backgroud over 8 years’ experience working with children from 1-8 years old and SEN..

Last signed in : 2016-02-03 02:20:39

K**** V*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
London, London

Hello, I am qualified early years teacher with Level 3 CACHE diploma in childcare. I love to work with children and enjoy every moment with them.

Last signed in : 2016-01-31 19:45:30

M**** M*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
LONDON, Greater London

I am honest , articulate nanny, with an understanding and interest in children and their development. I am kind, caring, full of energy .

Last signed in : 2016-01-30 21:03:11

M**** L*****

Age : 51
Gender : Female
Londres, Londres

Primero que nada madre he criado 4 hijos grandes .soy una persona dulce cariñosa se me da estupendo los niños amante de los animales .

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 12:57:45

M**** N*****

Age : 56
Gender : Female
London, London


Last signed in : 2016-01-28 15:55:59

d**** h*****

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
upper tulse hill, Greater London

I am a mother off five grown up children and six grandchildren, I love cooking, reading,gardening,swimming,and the outdoors