Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-12-19 09:48:54

B**** G*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
London, London

My name is Barbara Gentili and I am a reliable, punctual, energetic person in her thirties. I am a Teacher Music, I can play the piano and sing. I like to look after children between 3 and 12 years old.

Last signed in : 2013-12-19 08:22:03

M**** M*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I am very responsible. I am going to take care of the children like if they were my little siblings. I am funy and loving. I like reading, swimming, tennis and sports in general. I love cinema. Go out with friends

Last signed in : 2013-12-17 04:06:12

A**** M*****

Age : 30
Gender : Male
WIMBLEDON, London

Dear family, I am writing to you to introduce myself and let you know my skills and experience: My name is Ana Mesa and I'm 24 years old. I'm currently living in Wimbledon working as a nanny (I'm so available for a face to face interview). I finished three years ago my master degree in Primary Education and I have been immersed in the Education and treatment to children. My desire for children comes from very young and I like to get involved in their learning. I have been a leader of a youth group as well (I have a degree as a director and leader of a youth group). We used to spent time every weekend doing activities and going hiking. I have reference letters that I can provide you. If you want to know something else about me don't hesitate to ask me. Looking forward to heard from you, best regards. Anna Mesa

Last signed in : 2013-12-16 08:26:33

L**** A*****

Age : 48
Gender : Female
Golders green, London

Dear Parents: Hello, I am a mature mother who lives permanent in North West London. Mother of two (my kids are now grown up). I consider myself to be exceptionally talented with children as I am a caring, friendly, cheerful, responsible and creative person with common sense who loves helping children grow, develop and learn. I have a flexible attitude also I am comfortable working on my own initiative. I am a car owner/driver with a clean UK driving Licence. I am a non-smoker and I have a CRB check and a First Aid for Children and Babies updated.

Last signed in : 2013-12-08 09:31:12

A**** M*****

Age : 42
Gender : Female
Wimbledon, London

I am Greek but I also speak Italian & Spanish.

Last signed in : 2013-12-07 12:34:39

m**** f*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I am looking for a nanny job from january. I have a diploma in education and years of experience with children and I'm willing to do an crb check and first aid course.

Last signed in : 2013-12-04 03:17:05

A**** F*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
LONDON, Greater London

Im kind, sunny and friendly but also critical of myself. I am fit, sweet, a non-smoker, energetic, self-motivated and interactive with the children doing many activities with them. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life offers me a chance to learn from them.I'm calm, very organized, accurate, tidy and reliable professional, helping me to develop a strong sense of responsibility as well as time management skills.

Last signed in : 2013-12-03 03:08:42

E**** D*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

After working 5 years in nursery settings, I am now having a change of career and starting volunteering as a Family Support Worker to gain experience in the social sector. Volunteering once a week, I am looking for a nanny job for 4-3 days a week. Paediatric First Aid, clean CRB, Food a Health Hygiene, Makaton,

Last signed in : 2013-12-02 04:07:46

S**** S*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Harrow, Middlesex

Hi.... I m Simida ... I m from Romania , my hobbies are: playng tennis ,football volleyball ...i love to sing and i love walking and travelling... I m in London for about 3 years ago

Last signed in : 2013-12-02 02:24:59

Y**** S*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a qualified Nutritionist specialising in working with children. I speak Spanish (mother tongue), English(fluently), I have CRB, clean driver licence and checkable references I am hardworking, kind, lovely, reliable and responsible always trying to give my best!