Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-08-13 09:39:03

G**** A*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
Chelmsford, Essex

Hi I am a reliable, responsible, honest and well mannered nanny and childcare has always been something I have wanted to do. I studied Childcare to NVQ level 3 standard at Chelmsford College and was awarded an A grade on completion of the course. I also received an award for the most hardworking student. As part of my course I studied health and safety, safeguarding children and first aid for which I gained a red cross certificate. I have a full clean UK driving license with business insurance covering childcare. I am CRB checked. Currently for the past year I have been a nanny with a lovely family with two little boys 3 years old & 15 months, however the 3 year old will now attend nursery full time & the 15 month old part time so my hours will be decreased from September which is why I would love a nanny share job. So I am looking for a position where I will be able to work two to three days.

Last signed in : 2013-07-28 11:46:20

E**** S*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Denbigh, Select County

I am 28 years old, nonsmoker and originally come from Hungary. I am a positive girl, hardworking, reliable and can be very flexible if needed. I like cooking and baking with children or for them. I like cats and dogs and horses. I am passionate about horse riding. I like doing creative things like decorating or making ornaments for Christmas. Between my interests obviously belong listening to music, going to theater, cinema or concert. Last but not least I also enjoy shopping.

Last signed in : 2013-07-16 12:53:07

F**** B*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Wantage, Oxfordshire

For many years I have always wanted to work with children whether it was nannying or working in a school. I have had over 5 years experience working with children of all ages. I have worked with many families and in schools as well. In the near future I hope to become a teacher as I am passionate in helping children thrive in their education and become confident, happy young people.

Last signed in : 2013-07-09 04:36:05

p**** p*****

Age : 44
Gender : Female
london, Middlesex

very active, flexible, loyal and reliable. Cooking, going for long walks and traveling are my hobbies.

Last signed in : 2013-07-09 01:00:17

A**** D*****

Age : 31
Gender : Male
London , London

Hello, I'm a personal trainer looking for part time work as a manny over the summer as I've just finished working at various primary schools teaching science as an after school club.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 02:44:38

Y**** G*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, London

I am genuine persone who enjoy to help the little once to develope till they play.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 08:22:15

G**** J*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
london, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-07-08 04:46:19

K**** G*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
london , City of London

I have lived in Soho for the last ten years. I have only recently finished my A-Level exams at St Marylebone Sixth Form and have been offered an unconditional place at Kingston University to study Fine Art. I was born in London but spent my childhood in New Zealand. I have been a keen traveller ever since I can remember and have fortunately visited nineteen different countries in total. I am a well-mannered, articulate and responsible individual, with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I possess high energy levels and have cared for children of all ages from as young as three weeks to twelve years old.

Last signed in : 2013-07-05 01:51:32

A**** F*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

I lived with a family as her au pair from the last year, they are really great and I love them but I think is time to progress with my life in London and in my job, it's because I am looking for another job.

Last signed in : 2013-07-06 03:47:50

V**** N*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, London

I am from Romania.I would love to have the care of your children,I love to spend my time with them, to guide, to learn not to lie, not to steal, to take responsibility for what they do, to love God.I took care of my brother; l help him to the homework and participate in various activities weekly.I have a 3 year old little girl and I want to take it with me. Complaining that she wants to play, but the kids in the neighborhood are not so little ones. In the fall it goes to kindergarten. AND I LOVE, I LIKE TO COOK. Please write me to give you more details and pics .Your child is my child.