Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2018-05-12 06:40:28

L**** P*****

Age : 48
Gender : Female
Hampstead Garden Suburb, City of London

I am a mature mother who loves working with families with young children, and particularly enjoyed the experience of working with babies and toddlers. I have lived in Hampstead Garden Suburb for many years. I consider myself to be exceptionally talented with children as I am a caring, responsible, honest, patient, and a creative person with common sense. In regards to languages, I speak Spanish (mother tongue) and fluent English. I am able to provide references upon request.

Last signed in : 2013-05-31 12:10:21

s**** a*****

Age : 50
Gender : Female
Croydon, Surrey

hi im very active, energetic, hands on person,i like keeping my self busy, organised, tidy good sense of humour

Last signed in : 2013-05-30 02:44:42

S**** C*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I'm am a 30 year old mother of two school aged children living in the islington area I'm looking for a nanny/ babysitting job that would fit in with my two boys of 8 and 5

Last signed in : 2013-05-29 12:28:59

K**** H*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
Wood green, London

I am a positive and cheerful responsible nanny who enjoys working with children of all ages. A confident child carer who simply loves children, I have high energy levels with the ability to develop a close relationship with both children and families. I or children and find them fascinating. I am a very hardworking and reliable person who can be trusted to handle a wide range of situations. Being very creative and high motivated, I gained a lot of experience working as a nanny for the last seven years

Last signed in : 2013-05-29 09:08:08

H**** M*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
london, Kent

My name is Hayley, I am 18 years old and a college student. I am a reliable, honest and caring person who loves engaging and developing children further. I have always been called a "natural" when it comes to engaging and looking after children, I became a auntie at age 4 years and have 2 nieces and 6 nephews.

Last signed in : 2013-05-29 08:05:06

A**** O*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

Hello, ?My name is Andreea. I am 25. I am a good person, very active, hardworking, experienced in childcare and housekeeping(7 years ), confident and dedicated to my job. I enjoy spending a part of my time organising fun age appropriate activities for children&babies, going to museum, park, library, picnics, tennis, football, doing creative arts, playing different ?games, preparing meals and helping with homework. Also I am happy to help with the housework, cleaning or tidying up. I am a Non-smoker, I do not drive (yet), I love to cook, I love pets. I have UK Residence Documentation-Full valid UK work visa (blue card), Passport, National Insurance Number, Paediatric First Aid Certificate, I have graduated Faculty of Geography and Geology in2010, CRB-March 2013 UK, I am able to provide excellent references from previous employers in the UK, I can commit for 12 months or more and I am available to start immediate. If you think I might be the right candidate please contact me. I look forward to hear from you soon. Thank you. Kind Regards, Andreea

Last signed in : 2013-05-16 06:35:49

E**** N*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

i'm Emilienne and I'm 20 years old. I'm From Italy, i speak italian, i have a fluent English, fluent french.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 02:26:00

M**** K*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
ISLEWORTH, Middlesex

Hello dear parent. I am 33 year old Polish female living in Isleworth. I am a honest, reliable, caring and loving person. I also can describe myself as a very organized and hard-working person and self-motivated. I hold a full, clean driving licence and own a car. I can provide an excellent reference.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 09:47:42

N**** P*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

I am Italian, I love to read, travel and practising sports. I am competent, professional, reliable and responsible. I am very proactive, enthusiastic and energetic. I am creative and playful.

Last signed in : 2013-05-15 09:38:06

C**** R*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I'm an enthusiastic Portuguese person who wants to take care of children for living. I love children and will take care of them as like they are my own family.