Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2016-01-23 10:32:01

s**** p*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

I'm a flexible person, can easily adapt to new environments. I'm friendly and get on well with everyone.

Last signed in : 2013-05-14 08:21:38

M**** F*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Tooting, London

Dear family. My name is Michaela, 21 years old. I am experienced girl looking for a job as a nanny / housekeeper live out. I have more than 2 years experience with children between age 12 months to 9 years old. I am very well-organized, reliable, punctual and loving person. Between my experience also belong housekeeping ( dusting, hoovering, mopping, washing up, ironing,) etc. I`m willing to do occasional babysitting and some extra work as well. I can provide checkable reference from my 2 previous families Please feel free to contact me Look forward to hear from you. Michaela

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:33:57

B**** D*****

Age : 32
Gender : Male
London, London

I´m loyal, honest, reliable, tidy, hardworking, also cheerful, fun, smiling and kind. -I´m not smoker -Good English ( Improving), specially written

Last signed in : 2013-05-14 06:08:18

M**** O*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

Through my experience of working as a ‘nanny’ for 2 years’, assisting with children’s development, I have gained exceptional experience in producing accurate work even whilst under pressure. I always enjoy working with children and people offering pleasant and professional service at all times. I am patient, flexible and able to work in changing, busy and fast moving environment with focus to the highest standards. I can adapt quickly to changes, remain calm and react positively to challenges. Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. I have UK Visa, 1st Aid Certificate, CRB checked and willing to apply to for Ofsted registered.

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:34:37

K**** B*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
London, London

Hi, my name is Karine, I'm a 27 years old from Brazil and I have been living in London for the past 3 years now. I'm a flight attendant by profession but also hold a degree in Psychology. The reason I have come to London is to learn english and experience the World. I've been working as a nanny baby-sitter for 0-12 years old since I came over and what started as a way of improving my English has turned into something I absolutely love doing today. I find it awesome to be a part of a child's growing up stages; Taking them to the park and playing with them, watching them and cooking for them is something that I enjoy doing. As a part of my Air Host duties I'm fully trained in a wide spectrum of First Aid responses; Psychology also plays a big role in understanding the child's needs and interaction should come naturally when the love for what you are doing is in place, thats what i believe in!! I'm a non-smoker, live out only,non UK driver. Experience with special need kids and with twins; Flexible with hours and references can be provided upon request. Thank you

Last signed in : 2013-05-14 01:41:56

J**** S*****

Age : 31
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

A self-motivated, forward thinking and flexible individual who enjoys the challenges of meeting deadlines and targets. Punctual, self-efficient and takes work seriously and also takes great pride in achieving high standards. Dedicated to producing a quality service.

Last signed in : 2013-05-13 02:04:56

L**** H*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, Greater London

My name is Lucia and I am from Slovakia. I have been living in London for 3 years now. I live in Putney. I am a friendly, caring and outgoing person with a passion for looking after children. I love playing indoors and outdoors whatever the weather and getting messy with arts and crafts. I come from a large family and I have been looking after my cousins and nephew since I was teenager. I believe every child has the right to the best possible care and education available. I highly value developing independence and respect the children’s individual personality. I like children taking part in activities, reading books, taking them to the park or on picnics. I like to provide them with a balanced nutritious diet and I do not mind tidying up after cooking, tidying after the kids, doing their laundry. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and an excellent time keeper. I am a non smoker.

Last signed in : 2013-05-13 01:42:06

A**** C*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

Good morning, my name is Alessia, I come from Italy and I have moved to England 5 years ago. Just after taking the Diploma, I decided to have an experience in London, a city which has always fascinated me since the first time I visited it as a tourist, it was love at first sight I would say. On January 2008, I left Naples ( my home town) and my dear family with a bag full of hopes and dreams. I was a bit scared at first, however I felt so strong, brave, confident with myself. I started as au pair for a monoparental family and I was looking after a wonderful baby (8months), this incredible experience lasted 2 years. After that I decided to find a job and working for the retail, where I met a great varieties of people from different countries and I had the first approach with the customers. I felt, at the time, that I was ready to work for Harrods. I've been working for Harrods since 2010, however from September I will start part time University and I am looking for a job to combine with my study, and I think working as nanny is the best choice I can make because I like children, I am a responsible person and I know how to entertain them, taking care of them, as I think there is nothing more beautiful than watching how a child grows by teaching her/him the life.

Last signed in : 2013-05-09 03:11:15

N**** s*****

Age : 49
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a 43 year old single mother looking for a cleaning / babysitting job . I have two children of my own therefor understand the importance of having someone very reliable and loyal looking after your children as if they were their own . I am very passionate about kids and cleaning as i am also very house proud when it comes to my home and i have a very high standard of cleanliness .

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 11:30:42

M**** L*****

Age : 34
Gender : Female
Leatherhead, Surrey

I am very friendly and clean person. I love children very much. I can lay with them all day every day.