Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-19 10:48:36

s**** c*****

Age : 33
Gender : Female
london, Middlesex

I am responding to. I am a responsible, mature and reliable person. I am energetic and self-motivated. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I am skilled in cooking, baking, cleaning, organizing clutter and tending to children's need at home and school. I respect any employer's stance on parenting

Last signed in : 2013-02-18 08:25:22

A**** S*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
london, Greater London

My name is Alice Smith. I am a mature, British non-smoking, non-drinking 21 year old. I have CACHE level 1 and 2 in childcare and education. I have 3 years experience of working with children in a variety of different settings, ages ranging from 6 weeks to 11 years. I now also have my own child, Theo, born in February 2012. I have a current CRB check. I also have first aid training, although my certificates have expired, I am happy and willing to update them if necessary. I am ideally looking for a part time job or after school work where I would be able to bring my son with me. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate, fun and always punctual.

Last signed in : 2013-02-18 05:32:10

M**** M*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
London, London

Im Spanish, i came to London for improve my English because i want to work in a bilingual high school. I like read, do sport, spending time with my friends and family and share a lot of things of my live with them, i like to know nice people and places...

Last signed in : 2013-02-20 10:35:03

y**** n*****

Age : 34
Gender : Male
london, London

.

Last signed in : 2013-02-18 03:58:21

A**** M*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Gallarta, Select County

I'm an English teacher who wants to show children all my knowledge.

Last signed in : 2013-02-18 10:08:54

R**** k*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
London, London

Hello, My name is Radi,with exellent French and fluent English ,I'm looking for a PART TIME (mornings) NANNY and/or FRENCH TUTOR. I am kind,creative, highly motivated and caring person who adores and really enjoys working with children. I love helping to develop their knowledge and creative abilities through activities. I like to encourage them to get out, go to the park, get fresh air as well as learn about creative, knowledge of the world and personal and social skills. I am hardworking,flexible,motivated and enthusiastic person with high sens of responsibility.Very friendly,honest,reliable,easy going and able to adapt to any situation. I am sincere and always happy to help. With full and clean driving license --> driver since 2004. ( in the moment I'm not a car owner in UK).

Last signed in : 2013-02-17 01:35:38

M**** D*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, City of London

Im from Romania but I live in England since 2007; I'm happily engaged and preparing to get married as soon as we'll be financially fit; My mother is working as a teacher in my country since I was a little girl; so because I grew up in this environment I would love to became a teacher in the future; Im a non-smoker; I have a clean driving license and my own car; Recent clean CRBC check; 5 years experience with checkable references and letters from my previous employer's; Fluent in English and Spanish; Excellent written and oral communication skills; Preparing to became an OFSTED registered; I can provide a safe, fun and stimulating environment for your children because I'm a very responsible, protective, calm and reliable person; I love working with children because I think there's always something to learn. I am an open minded person, easy going and very flexible. Im a energetic and fun and when the children are around I like to play their games and become a great playmate in their beautiful and innocent world. Although I'm not a cleaner Im very tidy, clean and hard-working. I love to cook healthy meals and I may consider myself a good cook as well:)

Last signed in : 2013-02-17 07:15:41

r**** m*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
LONDON, Londres

I'm Raquel Mateo Garcia, I am very interested in being able to meet and work with his family. I consider myself a kind, educated, responsible, hardworking and loving. I have worked with children and this is what I really like. I'm Spanish, children's educator with experience in schools. I'm in London, my availability is immediate. I'm from Valladolid, the place where they speak better Spanish in Spain, so I can teach your children.I live by the area of Mitcham, CR42 JA My English is basic, but I learn fast and I will go to a language school. I look forward to hearing from you!

Last signed in : 2016-01-29 10:20:16

a**** A*****

Age : 38
Gender : Female
battersea, City of London

I am very responsible and have a friendly and easy going personality. My passion is caring for children and making a difference to their lives!

Last signed in : 2013-02-12 04:40:56

M**** M*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London

A trustworthy and conscientious person who is able to multi-task, with infectious enthusiasm. A well mannered, articulate and responsible person, with experience and interest in children and their development. I am the oldest of a large group of my mothers friends and always looked after their children. I played with them, care for them when their parents had things to do outside the home. Also took care of my sister who is five years younger than me.