Nannies

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-02-12 05:17:40

P**** G*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a very responsible, hard worker and dynamic person. I am very positive, enthusiastic and initiative. I think I am pragmatical and resolutive.

Last signed in : 2013-02-11 05:12:08

B**** R*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Tottenham, London

Dear families, I have been working within the child-care several times and I really love working with children. I'm friendly, patient, empatic person. In my spare time I like travelling and treking, walking and cycling, reading novels, listening music and dancing. I like playing the violin and flute. I like swimming and I'm a confident swimmer. When I'm looking after children I prefer doing lots of activities, for example: teaching songs, arts and crafts. My favourite activity is planking, which involves the children's hands and fingers and ipmrove their hand-eye cordination. I am looking after children carefully and patiently. I like walking out with them and I also like the outdoors activities, sports (swimming). I'd love to work in child-care. My aims are transmit my knowledges, look after children patiently, create a great athmosphere, build a good relation between us and having fun. I'd like to get more experiences, work in a team and achieve new knowledges. I'd like to make friendly, safety, cosy environment during my work. I have driving licence.

Last signed in : 2013-02-10 03:10:59

I**** V*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
Bromley, Greater London

: I am very passionate about working with children and eldely people and loves looking after them.I have crb. I am a fun, happy, loving, positive young woman. I am very responsible and reliable. I always have a lot of energy and a get up and go attitude. I love animals and nature. I am very friendly, trustworthy and easy to get along with. I am also patient, flexible, organised, tidy and hardworking.

Last signed in : 2013-02-10 02:15:52

S**** o*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
69 lower addiscombe road, Surrey

An OFSTED Registered self employed nanny who is a very reliable, trustworthy and hard working individual with a vast amount of experience in caring for children between 1-15 years old. Able to work alone using own initiative and is able to organise enjoyable fun activities to enhance children’s development. I have a cheerful, responsible and friendly attitude.I have driving licence as well. SKILLS • Excellent communication skills. Am able to relate to people of all ages, cultures and backgrounds. • Able to encourage children to talk, listening to them and organising creative and practical games to help them express their feelings. • Motivating children for school and helping them to develop their social and life skills with activities such as drawing, singing, dancing and reading. • Understanding of individual needs with experience in caring for children with special needs. • Experienced in taking children to and from school. • Able to deal with different ages of children at the same time. • Understanding and relating health and safety to caring for children.

Last signed in : 2013-02-08 02:53:21

E**** W*****

Age : 25
Gender : Female
Skipton, North Yorkshire

I am 19 years of age and I Live in Skipton. I absolutely Love children I have wanted to do child care since I was a young teenager. I am loving, kind and love children to have fun and new experiences in their life. I have good communication skills with children and I am very organised. I am patient with children and like them to create new goals for themselves I praise children a lot to for doing something well but if they need a certain routine I will still to it and make sure they reach the goal. I am an outgoing person and like to see new things and new places. I have a full clear driving licence and have been driving for about 2 years and over. I would love the experience of helping a family out with their children.

Last signed in : 2013-02-07 11:33:42

M**** C*****

Age : 32
Gender : Female
London, London

I’m Maria from Spain. I’m 26 years old, I’m teacher in primary school. I’m very responsible person, patient, friendly, enthusiasm, tidy and fun. I love to work with kids because I like teach and help to the people, I enjoy a lot playing, doing sport,helping with the homework.I have passion for my job. I have good references and CRB from Spain. I don’t smoke. I speak, write and read fluent English.

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 05:55:28

C**** A*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, London

I am responsible and enjoy dealing with children.

Last signed in : 2013-02-05 04:02:59

G**** D*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a Spanish girl studyng English in London and looking for a job. I am very friendly, funny and sociable. I like meeting new people. I am very active and energetic, I like doing sports and different things. I am very responsible and organized , I allways try to do my job in the best way

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 11:01:34

K**** W*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Walthamstow, London

I am a responsible, energetic and caring person who loves children. I'm 22 years old. I study speech therapy in Poland, I am currently on a break untill March 2014. I have always had talent for looking after children and I have always loved it. I have many ideas of how to spend time with kids and I never get bored.

Last signed in : 2013-02-01 08:10:28

A**** S*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
Birmingham, West Midlands

I spend most of my time caring and looking after my horses, i enjoy riding and competing them. My biggest achievement to date is winning the title of supreme champion at mini horse of the year show. I also enjoy spending time with my family. I am very reliable, honest and easy to get along with. It says i have one child on my profile but i have ticked that i am not a parent so i dont know why it shows i have one child.