Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 01:44:40

n**** c*****

Age : 41
Gender : Female
camden, London


Last signed in : 2013-01-04 08:16:57

L**** J*****

Age : 27
Gender : Female
Ruislip, Middlesex

Hi I'm Lauren. I am 22 years old and have over 4 years experience of working with children aged between 6 months- 10 years. I enjoy dancing, doing arts+crafts and meeting new people. I am looking for a job nannying, babysitting, tutoring, dog walking, anything really- am happy to do housework, cooking and help with homework

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 06:11:06

F**** D*****

Age : 39
Gender : Female
London, London

Very patient, kind, punctual, reliable.

Last signed in : 2013-01-04 06:33:21

E**** J*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
Ealing, London


Last signed in : 2015-10-07 10:56:11

H**** O*****

Age : 26
Gender : Female
Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire


Last signed in : 2013-01-03 03:46:20

c**** m*****

Age : 40
Gender : Female
london, London

I am a spanish lady living in London for 12 years now. I am flexible and easy going. I am able to adapt to different daily routines. I am patient, respectful and honest. I interact easily with children by sharing their daily routines. I also avalable nights and weekends by arrange.

Last signed in : 2013-01-03 02:38:57

K**** M*****

Age : 63
Gender : Female
Uxbridge, Middlesex

My name is Kunka,from Bulgaria,in UK since June 2009.I am a teacher of chemistry more than 25 years but in UK I work as nanny/housekeeper. I worked for 15 month as nanny live-in in indian family looking after 2y old boy,Iíve prepared his meals,took care of his clothes,organized activites. From October 2010 to 8 of September 2012 I was nanny live-out,part-time in family MacFarlane in West Ruislip,looking after Cameron(4y) and Amber(2Y). Mom is in the army and was transferred to Cyprus on 15 of September.I took care for children,cooked they meals,looked after they clothes,toys,dropped and picked up Cameron to and from the school,and during the day I took care for Amber. At weekends I am motherís help in family Johnson in Clapham South-irroning,cooking for the family,looking after Samuel(2y). At the moment I am living in Uxbridge and working as nanny in Southfields,but part-time(20-25h/w) and Iím looking for 30-40h/w. I have good experience with children age-6m/4-5y. I have CBR police check and the references of families MacFarlane and Johnson.

Last signed in : 2013-01-03 02:35:06

K**** J*****

Age : 28
Gender : Female
Bisley, Surrey

HI, Im Kerrie and i am a 23 year old qualified nursery nurse and nanny. currently working as a nanny for just short of two years for a lovely family.

Last signed in : 2016-03-18 13:21:00

I**** T*****

Age : 35
Gender : Female
London, London