Last signed in: 2013-12-03 12:34:36

A***** S*****

Nanny in London

Age : 29
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

0 £ per hour

A***** S*****'s Bio

Dear Sir, If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny look no further. I would like helping interests with your family. My diverse and intense professional background would make me a valuable addition to your family. I love caring children, I have one brother who is 8 years old, I always have taken care of him because my mother works on evenings. Besides, I have one nephew and one niece, who are six years and one year respectively. I love being with them, I like going to the park, coloring a drawing, singing, dancing, going to the cinema, taking a walk ... I am energetic and atletic girl. I am a social worker, I do my internship in a juvenile school in Algeciras for 3 months, I cared children, I were going hiking, watching the movies, I helped them with homework, I took them to the doctor. .. I am an active, cheerful, I am always smiling and I love spending my time with children as they brighten the day. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages; bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers. And I have flexibility in the schedule. Moreover, I am well versed in managing children’s activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development of your kids. Besides performing child care tasks, I also possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and enthusiastic to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks. I am a punctual and very nice nanny, I would like to meet with you to discuss this position . If you need to contact me, I will be available. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children :

Qualification

I am Social Work.

Experience

I have a degree in Social Work and I did my practices in a juvenile centre.I was for 3 months. In Spain I taken care of a boy, he was 1 year. I was for 1 year.

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

My availability is full time, all days.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

No problem

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Website Info

Name: gumtree

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 0

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0