Last signed in: 2013-12-19 12:24:59

Y***** F*****

Nanny in London

Age : 32
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, City of London

8 £ per hour

Y***** F*****'s Bio

ABOUT MYSELF My name is Yaiza and I am 26 years old. I have recently moved to London but I intend to remain for a long time. I studied school graduate and Bachelor's. I have the course of flight stewardess, (in the course had a first aid course. We were taught to do CPR on adults, children and babies also maneuver of Heimlich, heal wounds and side burns, and make bandages. Before coming here have been working in a school canteen for some years, and monitor for two hours. I'm a sporty girl, (swim and run like me), and I am also a fun and easy person who can adapt to new and different situations. And I love reading I'm passionate about. I am quiet and I have patience, and why take care of children and make them like me happy. My mother tongue is the Spanish, I like a lot of children, with them the time is flies, for me it is very rewarding to take care of and teach a child, inconvenient that I have, is that I have a basic level of English, but I want to learn, I hope to find a family that you like and that can help and who can help me. I have been living alone last year to find out how to keep the House clean, how to cook and how to handle all that is necessary. I love Spanish food, especially that of Andalusia where I am, which is very famous and tasty. So, I will not have any problem if I have to do this kind of things also.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I HAVE REFERENCE

Experience

MY EXPERIENCE I have experience with children, I have worked of instructor at a school, two hours in the school dining room and two hours in after-school classes. In the dining room he had carried out 10 children, who had to take care of and feed, then

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

As soon as possible Im free

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

n15 n12 n14 n20

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Website Info

Name: chilcare

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 8

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0