Last signed in: 2013-12-22 11:22:26

A***** S*****

Nanny in London

Age : 27
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, City of London

9 £ per hour

A***** S*****'s Bio

Hi, Im a 22-years old girl called Angelica. Im originally Swedish but Ive been living in the UK for soon 2 years now. When I first moved I worked as a nanny for 7 months, after this I started to study at London College of Fashion and I just finished my undergraduate a few weeks ago.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Im very active and have lots of energy. I really enjoyed working with children since I think they give you a lot back, both happiness and love. I write/speak fluent Swedish and English.

Experience

Like I mentioned before I have been working as a nanny for a 1,5 years old boy, Freddie, in Fulham, London. I also helped to take care of Freddie's little brother who was a newborn at that time. I helped with feeding, changing nappies etc. I have also b

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

I work as a styling assistant and an assistant for a luxury designer from time to time, not often. Except from this I am available most of the time and I am flexible.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

NW W2 (all central london)

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 9

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0