Last signed in: 2013-12-23 06:22:24

I***** D*****

Nanny in Kingsbury

Age : 31
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Kingsbury, London

10 £ per hour

I***** D*****'s Bio

I'm an Italian nanny with 10 years experience with children of all ages(from 3 months old to 16 years old), in Italy and abroad. I'm a very caring,nice,reliable, responsible, trustable, tidy,punctual, person. I love animals, sports, reading,listening to music and dancing; i used to play the piano and the violin when I was younger;I've travelled a lot.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Recent Paediatric First Aid Certificate (21st December 2013) High school diploma (social sciences) First year studying at uni to become a teacher ( I don't hold a degree yet)

Experience

I've lived in London before when I was 17 working as a live in nanny for two families. My last experience abroad was in Australia where I lived for almost two years as a live in nanny for a family of 6,two parents and 4 boys aged 6,8,12 and 14. I've al

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

I'm available full time and part time, living out

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

NW N NE

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 10

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0