Last signed in: 2016-02-08 09:53:15

l***** d*****

Nanny in london

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london , Greater London

500 £ per hour

l***** d*****'s Bio

Hi am 31 am from islington am kind loveing love children have been bring up with children around me

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Nvq level two child care

Services

  • Laundry
  • Experience

    Hi am laura i work as a nanny to two little boys who i have been looking after for 3 years i had done lots of babysitting over the years x

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Mother's helper

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00

    Also available to start with short notice:
    No
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    0000-00-00

    Skills & Abilities

    I have 3 years nanny experiences and i have 7 years nursery experience

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 6 years experience
    • child needs to accompany you on the job
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    sw2

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 500

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 8