Last signed in: 2016-03-25 09:56:07

A***** B*****

Nanny in London

Age : 51
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

10 £ per hour

A***** B*****'s Bio

I am a responsible nanny, with great experience and interest in children and their development a confident child carer with a genuine love of children

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 3

Qualification

First Aid certification DBS

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I am an warm person, who genuine loves children. I am patient, confident. I worked as a live in nanny looking after 2 children, aged 2 and 4, and now I`m working as a live out nanny looking after 2 children aged 5 and 9. First aid certification, DBS .

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-05-02 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2016-06-01

    Skills & Abilities

    -Proactive, very creative and have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied. -Emotional maturity -High stress tolerance -Warm and sociable

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Eni
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 3 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    HA8

    Education

    Education Level: GCSE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £