Last signed in: 2016-04-02 23:02:04

Y***** R*****

Nanny in LONDON

Age : 35
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
LONDON, London

9 £ per hour

Y***** R*****'s Bio

I am 32 years. I was born in Colombia and I come from Spain, where I lived 13 years ago with my family. I have been living in London for 23 months now

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have done social work in a daycare babysitting. I was looking after children and playing with them in events of the Foundation International Mar

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I have done social work in a daycare babysitting: Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children. Playing with the children and taking them to the park. I was looking after children and playing with them in events here.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Teen
    • Has 6 to 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Social/Emotional

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-03-28 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
    This schedule is valid until:
    2018-12-30

    Skills & Abilities

    • Cultural sensitivity and empathy with a wide range of associates • Emotional maturity and tolerance • Warm and sociable • Fun and proactive person • Preparing meals • Childcare • Baby sitting • Baby washing • Planing activitie

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    James
    Former Employer
    judith
    Friend
    James
    Former Employer
    judith
    Friend
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    zone 1,2,3

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 9

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 10