Last signed in: 2016-03-27 12:49:44

S***** A*****

Nanny in London

Age : 22
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, Greater London

8 £ per hour

S***** A*****'s Bio

My name is Sharmin, I am a hard working entrepreneur I am full of energy and extremely pro-active; I am bubbly and friendly as well as kind and prod

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Btech - Business management level 3 First aid training - level 3 Spoken English literature and language - grade B

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    experienced in looking after children from birth to teenager. Have previous experience in babysitting an minding babies from birth. Duties included: feeding, nappy change, everyday exercise, knowledge port with child.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Youth
    • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Autism
      • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
      • Down Syndrome
      • Dyslexia
      • Learning Disabilities
      Experience providing services:
      • Bathing
      • Bed Baths
      • Dressing Assistance
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-03-27 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
    This schedule is valid until:
    2020-03-27

    Skills & Abilities

    To interact as well as just be a nanny and look after.

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training

    References

    Aisha
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    London

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 4