Last signed in: 2016-04-04 09:30:32

A***** O*****

Nanny in LONDON

Age : 23
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
LONDON, Greater London

500 £ per hour

A***** O*****'s Bio

I love children so much because they are the most blessed beings.i love working with children not because its easy but because its my dream.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

I have a Qualification on PAEDIATRIC EMERGENCY AID and BASIC LIFE SUPPORT.I have also worked with old people in the past.

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I am a single mother,I and a certificate on paediatric emergency Aid and basic life support.I have a great and unforgettable experience with the family I was with. I love my job because I love children.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Infant
    • Toddler
    • Has 1 Year of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
      • Social/Emotional
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Delayed Speech
      • Epilepsy
      • Hearing Loss
      • Learning Disabilities
      Experience providing services:
      • Bathing
      • Bed Baths
      • Dressing Assistance
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Lifting and Transferring
      • Mobility Assistance

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-04-10

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2016-06-06

    Skills & Abilities

    I can do anything because I have no medical history(shopping,cleaning,cooking,helping with home work,Ironing,washing,e.t.c).

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training

    References

    BABATUNDE
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 1 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 1 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • child needs to accompany you on the job
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    E13 0JN

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 500

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0