Last signed in: 2016-04-10 17:06:01

S***** S*****

Nanny in Crouch End

Age : 2019
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Crouch End, London

15 £ per hour

S***** S*****'s Bio

Graduate with a Bachelor Performing Arts and Directing degree. I worked as a Tutor in Italian and Latin for young people and also as a Teacher.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

DBS First Aid course Institute for Arts in Therapy and Education Metropolitan University of North London - Performing Arts & Directing Theatre

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I do believe in creating a very positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive through doing art projects, having fun cooking, extra after school activities and arranging play-dates to keep up their social skills

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Youth
    • Teen
    • Adult
    • Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      • Cognitive Disabilities
      • Physical Disabilities
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Asperger's Syndrome
      • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
      • Autism
      • Cancer
      • Cerebral Palsy
      Experience providing services:
      • Administering Medication
      • Bathing
      • Dressing Assistance
      • Feeding Assistance
      • Grooming and Hygiene

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    0000-00-00

    Skills & Abilities

    Languages Computer Communication Organising PA Cooking Sport

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Eileen
    Former Employer
    Lorraine
    Client
    Michele
    Former Employer
    Eileen
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 5 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SE, NE, NW,

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 15

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 12