Last signed in: 2016-05-31 22:06:09

J***** W*****

Nanny in Mitcham

Age : 56
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Mitcham , Surrey

12 £ per hour

J***** W*****'s Bio

I have worked with children for the past twenty years, I am a manager of a preschool working mornings from 9-1 , team time only.

Personal Information

Marital status : Rather not say

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2

Qualification

NVQ LEVEL TWO NVQ level three B.A in Early Years.

Services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Experience

    I have worked in Early years for the past twenty years. I am currently the manager of a preschool, working 9-1 team times only. I was a manager of an after school club for eight years working with children from the ages 3-11.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has More Than 10 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Occasional care
    Has special Needs experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddler
    • Has 6 to 10 Years of experience caring for special Needs experience with following services:
      Has Experience caring for special Needs:
      • Asperger's Syndrome
      • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity
      • Attention Deficit Disorder(ADD)
      • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-06-30 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
    This schedule is valid until:
    2016-06-30

    Skills & Abilities

    Very energetic, Good at planning activities time keeping Cleaning, well organised

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  
    • Will care for up to 2 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Has own transportation
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • Experience caring for a child with special needs
    • Willing to run errands as needed
    • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

    Post code of areas covered :

    CR4 1FF

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 12

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £