Last signed in: 2016-06-11 13:39:38

J***** M*****

Nanny in Pimlico

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Pimlico, Greater London

8 £ per hour

J***** M*****'s Bio

My name is Josephine, I have just finished my second year at the University of Birmingham, I babysat 4 families regularly whilst at school.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

N/A

Services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    My name is Josephine, I have just finished my second year at the University of Birmingham studying Political Economy. Whilst at school I regularly babysat for four families, and being the eldest of three I have lots of experience looking after children.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Type of homework:
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2015-09-16

    Skills & Abilities

    N/A

    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 3 years experience
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW1P

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 8

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 5