Last signed in: 2016-06-13 12:19:24

K***** H*****

Nanny in Fulham

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Fulham, London

10 £ per hour

K***** H*****'s Bio

I am a 24 year old Australian girl travelling in the UK on a 2 year working visa. I am a registered nurse and have paediatric experience.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Registered Nurse Nannied in the UK for 9 months for a 4month old and 2.5 year old certificate 3 in child care studies

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Experience

    I have been in the Uk for a year and have enjoyed working as a nanny for 2 boys (4 months and 2.5 years was the age they were when I started). I studied at university and became a Registered Nurse in Western Australia and worked on the paediatric ward.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Has 1 Year of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Occasional care
    Experience providing services:
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00

    Also available to start with short notice:
    No
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    0000-00-00

    Skills & Abilities

    I can cook nutritional meals, organise play dates, can complete the basic washing duties, i can drive an auto car if needed (preferable not), I am strict with behaviour and manners and most of all, I am fun and love mucking in and playing with the kids!!

    • First Aid Trainings
    • CPR Training
    • Registered Nurse

    References

    Sarah
    Former Employer
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Part-time  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • Will provide homework help
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 2 years experience
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    SW6

    Education

    Education Level: UNIVERCITY

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2