Last signed in: 2016-06-13 13:13:31

S***** A*****

Nanny in London

Age : 22
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

10 £ per hour

S***** A*****'s Bio

I am 21 years old Italian nanny. I am a responsible, reliable, energetic and cheerful person, with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Diploma in Educational psychology Paediatric First Aid DBS check

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Experience

    I simply love children and caring for them and I find working with them highly rewarding and fulfilling. As a true professional I am working hard to be a Role Model to children by setting a good example in everything that I do.

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 4 To 5 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  •  
    Available to start from::

    2016-06-14 (My start date is flexible)

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    2018-06-07

    Skills & Abilities

    Managing the behaviour of children by encouraging the development of communication skills and physical and emotional well-being. My key strength includes being able to become a part of family Disciplined children in keeping with methods by the parents

    • First Aid Trainings

    References

    Arif
    Family
    Gary
    Family
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to or more children
    • with short notice
    • Will provide homework help
    • Experience caring for twins
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 4 years experience
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    nw98hs

    Education

    Education Level: COLLEGE

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 10

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 2