Last signed in: 2013-02-10 03:10:59

I***** V*****

Nanny in Bromley

Age : 32
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
Bromley, Greater London

9 £ per hour

I***** V*****'s Bio

: I am very passionate about working with children and eldely people and loves looking after them.I have crb. I am a fun, happy, loving, positive young woman. I am very responsible and reliable. I always have a lot of energy and a get up and go attitude. I love animals and nature. I am very friendly, trustworthy and easy to get along with. I am also patient, flexible, organised, tidy and hardworking.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

Dates:26/11/2011-26/11/2014 Paediatric First Aid,Nuco Training Ltd. Dates 15/01/2010-present Level 3 NVQ in Children`s Care,Learning and Development. Dates 07/09/2009-08 03 2010 E3 Literacy and E3 Numeracy, Comunity Education Lewisham,Granville Park Centre. Dates:18th November2010 Emotional Wellbeing in Young Adults Training,improving Access to Psychological Therapies(IAPT) Lewisham and Lewisham Mental Health Promotion Team Dates : 2nd July 2010 Safegurading Awareness Day Dates : 12th May 2010 Conflict Resolution Skills Dates : 6 March 2010 Behaviour Management Dates : 26th Nov 2009 Public Speaking Course Dates : 5/11-19/11/2009 Sexual Health Peer Education Training at Youth A.I.D Lewisham,London,UK. Dates : 21/10-4/11/2009 Food & Hygiene Course at Youth A.I.D Lewisham,London,UK. Dates : 22/10-29/10/2009 Young people & Money Course at Youth A.I.D Lewisham,London,UK. Date :01/2009- 06/2009 Student Entry2 ESOL (english course) Name and type of the establishement,or studies or formation: College of Technology. Dates : 09/2007 present Pedagogical Module University Targu-Jiu, Gorj

Experience

Date august 2010 to present Volunteer for Voluntary Care Centre,300 Stanstead Road,SE231DE.phone number. Date 2March 2010 present Occupation :Nursery Nurse Name and address of the employer : `Faith Montessori Nursery `,262 .264 Stansted Road,Forest

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

3days during the week,also i can work in weekend

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

br15dt,bromley,lewisham,sud est london.

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 9

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0