Last signed in: 2013-02-18 08:25:22

A***** S*****

Nanny in london

Age : 28
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, Greater London

0 £ per hour

A***** S*****'s Bio

My name is Alice Smith. I am a mature, British non-smoking, non-drinking 21 year old. I have CACHE level 1 and 2 in childcare and education. I have 3 years experience of working with children in a variety of different settings, ages ranging from 6 weeks to 11 years. I now also have my own child, Theo, born in February 2012. I have a current CRB check. I also have first aid training, although my certificates have expired, I am happy and willing to update them if necessary. I am ideally looking for a part time job or after school work where I would be able to bring my son with me. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate, fun and always punctual.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 1

Qualification

Cache level 1 and 2 in childcare and education

Experience

3 years experience

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

Monday to Friday, I can be flexible with times and days.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

I live about 10 minutes from Victoria station but am very ha

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 0

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0