Last signed in: 2017-05-13 08:56:23

a***** n*****

Nanny in walsall

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
walsall, West Midlands

400 £ per hour

a***** n*****'s Bio

My name is anne, 37 years old, filipina from Philippines but i live in Walsall , i have right to work in UK because i got Leave to remain in UK.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2

Qualification

I am mother of 2 children 8 and 6 years old then i working to the australian couple in solihull for 6 months then i was a nanny back home for 3 years

Services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Experience

    Hi my name is anne, 37 years old from Philipines and live in UK, i have right to work in UK because i got leave to remain and no expiration, i am mother of 2 children 8 and 6 years old, sometimes i care 2 kids twice a week in my house, .

    Years of paid child care experience:
    Has child care experience with below age group(s):
    • First year
    • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Has 2 To 3 Years of experience caring for infants with following infant services:
    • Instruction(proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
    Experience providing services:
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

    Homework Help

  • Basic Math
  • Type of homework:
  • Finishing homework
  • Availability

    Would you like to remain in a position:
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  •  
    Available to start from::

    0000-00-00

    Also available to start with short notice:
    Yes
    Typical availability:
  • Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)
  • This schedule is valid until:
    0000-00-00

    Skills & Abilities

    Honest, kind and initiative person

    References

    anelyn
    Family
    Contact View Availability

    About

    • Available  Full-time  
    • Will care for up to 2 or more children
    • with short notice
    • Non-smoker
    • Comfortable with pets
    • Willing to provide sick care
    • Has infant care experience
    • 5 years experience
    • working as a live in caregiver
    • Willing to run errands as needed

    Post code of areas covered :

    london

    Education

    Education Level:

    Contact Info

    Telephone : View Information

    Mobile : View Information

    Email : View Information

    Preferred Rates

    Preferred Rate: £ 400

    Increase rate for each additional child by : £