Last signed in: 2013-01-03 03:46:20

c***** m*****

Nanny in london

Age : 41
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, London

0 £ per hour

c***** m*****'s Bio

I am a spanish lady living in London for 12 years now. I am flexible and easy going. I am able to adapt to different daily routines. I am patient, respectful and honest. I interact easily with children by sharing their daily routines. I also avalable nights and weekends by arrange.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

I dont have qualifications for childcare but i do have few qualifications from other courses in spain.

Experience

I have experience with many babies and kids from newborn to 15 years old and i also have experience in caring for multiples kids of different age ( babies and toddler together up to 6 kids or also twins and triples). I can provide good references from man

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

I am flexible so i am available any time the family needs including nights and weekends.prior to arrange. I also do only babysitting, night or over stay if u need to go away prior to arrange. I also do emergencies care for a day or night.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

All zones 1 and 2 but my area is sw2.

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 0

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0