Last signed in: 2013-01-04 02:04:01

C***** B*****

Nanny in London

Age : 37
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

9 £ per hour

C***** B*****'s Bio

Dear family :) My name is Cristina and I am from Barcelona. I read your ad and I am very interested to meet you, or at least to have a chat with u by phone. I have been in London for nearly two years and I am currently working as a Nanny for a great American family. I would like to find another family because they only can offer me some hours. I am an engineer, but I honestly I prefer enjoying children and feeling useful, that's why I am looking for a new family. I consider myself like a normal girl who enjoys simple things like just an smile from someone. I love photography, and some sports like skating, swimming and bicycling. I really like arts, travelling and helping people. I am 31 years old, I have a clean driving license and nearly 2 years of experience driving in London. I am fun, easy going, lovely, affectionate and I donít smoke. It would make me very happy helping the children with their homework or teach them Spanish. I used to teach in Spain and it is really rewarding for me. I donít have any problem to babysitting even during the weekends. I think I didnít forget anything important to say so I just have to tell you that I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Cristina B

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 1

Qualification

Qualification Industrial Engineering majored in Chemistry (2000-2006). Qualification Health and Safety, Quality and Environment Management (2006-2008) .

Experience

Nanny after school position ( Currently) I look after 3 kids aged 4, 7 and 8. I collect them from school, I prepared dinner and I help them with homework as well as I teach them Spanish sometimes. I use to play with them and I help them to get ready to b

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

I am not working ar the moment so I can adapt to your needs.

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to 1 or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

london

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 9

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0