Last signed in: 2013-09-09 02:51:05

N***** S*****

Nanny in London

Age : 37
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, City of London

10 £ per hour

N***** S*****'s Bio

I am Argentina. I studied Journalism but always I have combined the communication and the education. For that, I worked as teacher in different projects like Spanish & Literature and New Technologies. I consider myself to be a mature, responsible, friendly and energetic female. As teacher, I am a creative person and I know prepare educatives and entertainment activities.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Master International in Communication and Education Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona January 2010 - December 2010 Diploma in Human Resources Universidad Empresarial Siglo XXI February 2008 July 2009 Journalist - BA (Lic.) in Social Communication Universidad Nacional de Córdoba January 2000 March 2007

Experience

My specific exeperience: Family Alcarria Nanny June 2011- December 2012 Responsible for looking after two young children (6 to 9 years old). Being totally focused on the children, organising and implementing their daily routines and helping with

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

Full Time. I can change of residence if that will be necessary

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

N4 1BG

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 10

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0