Last signed in: 2013-09-09 05:50:26

N***** S*****

Nanny in London

Age : 29
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

10 £ per hour

N***** S*****'s Bio

Dear Family, My name is Noemi, 23 years old , married, I come from Hungary. I finished teacher training collage 2 years ago. For a year I worked as an au pair in an English Family. Duties included school runs, doing homework, cooking home cooked meals, tiding up and doing fun activities in the school holidays, doing laundry for the children too and taking the children to certain activities after school etc. For a year I worked as a nursery teacher in a Hungarian nursery school where I dealt with a lot of children at the same time. I really enjoy arts, crafts, creating and making toys with children. I have experiences upbringing children from 1-8 but I can solve it with other age-group. I am very good at following instructions from parents and very honest. I also have lots of experience in putting children into good routines. I have also good references. I live in London (Beckton E6) and I would like to get a job as a live-out nanny in East London or hereabout. I can also help you around the home with all sorts of household tasks. I have a friendly and nice personality. I'm honest, friendly, cheerful, reliable, open-minded and good-hearted. I love children and they usually like me, too. I am cooperative and helpful but I can discipline as well. My English is on medium level I have no driving licence. My hobby are reading books, listening music and making home-made soaps. I like going swimming and going theater in my free time. Tel: 07547317765 Please feel free ti contact to me if you are interested! Thank You :) Kindest Regards

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Nursery School Teacher- University of Miskolc

Experience

One year work status as an Au pair in London One and half year work status as a Nursery teacher teacher in Hungary(2011) 6 months as a researcher in the study: childrens with kindergarten anxiety (2011)

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

I am available Monday to Friday all day and Saturday as well if you need. I am also available evenings for babysitting ASAP

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

E65NX

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 10

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0