Last signed in: 2013-09-10 02:59:08

S***** F*****

Nanny in London

Age : 25
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

0 £ per hour

S***** F*****'s Bio

I am an open and outgoing individual I believe in having a positive outlook on life no matter what the situation or the obstacles we are facing in life. I believe communication is the key when working with children and building a strong friendship alongside working relationship is the key to combine a successful job which the child, employer and me myself are happy and we all comfortable with each-other. I'm ambitious and hope to be running my own childcare business within the next 5-8 years alongside this I will most definitely be investing in property. I believe that hard work is the key to believing in yourself..Success will then follow.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Level 2 Diploma In Childcare & Education Level 2 Certificate in Paediatric First Aid

Experience

Dropping off/collecting to and from nursery/school. Preparing light snacks or cooking healthy and nutritional meals. Making sure the daily routine is met and kept up to standard Setting up fun and interesting activities which tie in with their key aspe

Availability

 
Available to start from::

0000-00-00

Typical availability:
This schedule is valid until:
0000-00-00

Skills & Abilities

FULL OR PART TIME

Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Part-time  
  • Will care for up to or more children
  • Non-smoker
  • 0 years experience

Post code of areas covered :

N10 N12 N4 N3 N20

Education

Education Level:

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 0

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0