Last signed in: 2016-07-03 02:03:26

S***** A*****

Nurseries in London

Age : 22
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

£ per hour

S***** A***** 's Bio

I am 21 years of age and i am a qualified nursery practioner and teaching assistant in schools. I am a mother of two looking to use my skills.

Personal Information

Marital status : Married

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 2

Qualification

Level 2 early years foundation stage Level 3 teaching and supporting in schools

Experience

Fu and lovinh individual who underatands the avilitiea and needa of a child. Experience in private nurseries (0-5) primary schools and secondry school

Has 4 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-07-03

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Able to work under At high standards under pressure and adapt to situations abd changes easily. Enjoy working with children and i am very patient with them and understand the needa and abilites of each indivudual child.

References

Tanya
Former Employer
Lucky
Former Employer
Contact View Availability

About

  • Childcare Qualifications
  • Newborn Experience
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)

Post code of areas covered :

E15 E14

Education

Education Level: COLLEGE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 7

>