Last signed in: 2016-07-22 21:18:39

T***** K*****

Nurseries in London

Age : 20
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

£ per hour

T***** K***** 's Bio

I am very friendly and funny, I can be staggered work - loves children. I am studets of chemistri-in university I am a scout, I like nature, sports

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 0

Qualification

I graduated from secondary school for nurses. I go to summer camps in Germany where Pacu with children I have great expirience with babysitting

Experience

2014,2015(Juny-August )Part time job in Summer camp in Deutsland .Position: Work with children, the preparation of the program , work in the kitche.

Has 5 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2016-07-23

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

Přeložit Jsem velmi zábavná umím si zorganizovat práci jsem důsledná já Vářím a peču Umím český jazyk, nemecky a anglicky I am very funny I can organize work I have consistently I cook and bake I can Czech, Germa

References

Tereza
Friend
Contact View Availability

About

  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Chemistry Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)
  • You are available on short notice

Post code of areas covered :

E17

Education

Education Level: GCSE

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 6

>