Last signed in: 2017-03-08 08:00:04

R***** K*****

Dog Walker in Brixton

Age : 28
Gender : Male
(0  Reviews)
Brixton, London

Check-ins and visits £0.00 per hour

R**** K**** 's Bio

I'm a super friendly 28 year old who loves animals and giving big hugs! :)

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Experience

My family have owned dogs all my life, including 2 german shepherds, 2 collies, a cat, a horse, 6 chickens, rabbits, turtles, goldfish, and even a talking parrot. I absolutely love dogs in particular :)

Which pets do you have experience caring for?

  • Dogs
  • Cats
Professional Skills:
  • First Aid Trainings

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2018-12-31

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to
  • Dog Walking
  • Accept last minute bookings
  • Years of paid Pet care experience: 0
  • 2 Miles from home are you willing to work

Post code of areas covered :

sw22lj

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Preferred Rates

Check-ins and visits:--

Dog Walking: £ 4

Pet care in my home: --

Overnight pet care in my home: --

Overnight in owner's home: --

Pick up & drop off: --

Bathing & grooming: --

Training: --

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information