Last signed in: 2017-03-30 08:24:22

s***** w*****

Dog Walker in london

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, Essex

Check-ins and visits £0.00 per hour

s**** w**** 's Bio

I love animals, music and beauty therapy.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : Yes

No of children : 0

Qualification

Experience

I grew up with dogs and 9 cats. Honestly, I truly believe that animals can make your life so much better when your feeling low and right now would be the perfect time to find an animal to love. xXx

Which pets do you have experience caring for?

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

Sandra ann
Family
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to
  • Dog Walking
  • Check-ins and visits
  • Pick-up and drop-off
  • Bathing and grooming
  • Accept last minute bookings
  • Years of paid Pet care experience: 1
  • 5 Miles from home are you willing to work

Post code of areas covered :

E4 9NH and N16 6PU

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Preferred Rates

Check-ins and visits: £ 20

Dog Walking: £ 25

Pet care in my home: --

Overnight pet care in my home: --

Overnight in owner's home: £ 50

Pick up & drop off: £ 20

Bathing & grooming: £

Training: --

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information