Last signed in: 2017-05-18 13:19:36

E***** d*****

Dog Walker in London

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, City of London

Check-ins and visits £0.00 per hour

E**** d**** 's Bio

Aussie lawyer turned journalist looking for some part time work to supplement my writing income. One of 7 kids myself, pianist, violinist and sporty.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Can administer oral medication

Experience

I'm a lawyer turned journalist who has looked after children and dogs across the globe while studying. I am also one of 7 myself so know how to survive in big, loud families!

Which pets do you have experience caring for?

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles/Amphibians

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 0000-00-00

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

Ralphine
Client
Contact View Availability

About

  • Available  Full-time  
  • Will care for up to
  • Dog Walking
  • Check-ins and visits
  • Accept last minute bookings
  • Years of paid Pet care experience: 3
  • 5 Miles from home are you willing to work

Post code of areas covered :

All central London

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Preferred Rates

Check-ins and visits: £ 10

Dog Walking: £ 5

Pet care in my home: --

Overnight pet care in my home: --

Overnight in owner's home: £ 50

Pick up & drop off: --

Bathing & grooming: --

Training: --

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information