Dog Walker

Refine Results by Postcode

Refine Results by County

Last signed in : 0000-00-00 00:00:00

**** *****

Age : 2017
Gender :
,

Last signed in : 2016-03-28 16:52:23

s**** e*****

Age : 22
Gender : Female
kingston vale, London

I love sports acctivities and being the owner of 4 energetic crazy adorable dogs and 2 cats... i love animals . Im also a trainee make up artist

Last signed in : 2016-03-23 21:46:48

T**** F*****

Age : 30
Gender : Female
Londres, London

I am bilingual, English (basic) and Portuguese. Also, I am very active. During my spare time I like to socialise with friends and family. I like dog.

Last signed in : 2016-03-11 21:58:32

J**** K*****

Age : 36
Gender : Female
Uxbridge , Middlesex

I am a outgoing sporty person who loves animals.

Last signed in : 2016-04-14 11:40:42

C**** M*****

Age : 55
Gender : Female
Ealing London, Greater London

I am a very honest, reliable and punctual person. I am sensitive and sensible. I am also funny and adaptable. I have a lot of interests.

Last signed in : 2016-03-06 21:16:51

H**** L*****

Age : 37
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a freelance hair and makeup artist working in fashion, film and tv.

Last signed in : 2016-03-02 09:20:19

C**** G*****

Age : 29
Gender : Female
London, London

I am Cristina from Spain A doggy lover trying to find a job as doggy walker. Also I am a very easygoing, fun, active and caring person.

Last signed in : 2016-02-25 19:35:06

E**** T*****

Age : 24
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a young twenty-something, volunteering my time as a Research assistant at UCL. Plenty of experience in babysitting and child-minding.

Last signed in : 2016-02-21 21:38:50

s**** r*****

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
Twickenham, London

Hi, im Sandra an spanish girl from Ibiza. I love animals, i have 20 cats, 10 dogs, 1 bird, 1 rabbit and 1 horse. I would love to walk you dog !

Last signed in : 2016-02-21 20:43:17

K**** D*****

Age : 15
Gender : Female
London, London

I am a 13 year old who has been dog walking for three years. I own two dogs myself. I am in Year nine and walk dogs after school and on weekends.