Last signed in: 2017-03-02 12:13:42

R***** D*****

Private Tutors in London

Age : 2017
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

£ per hour

R***** D***** 's Bio

I am very enthusiastic, reliable and hardworking! I am bilingual English and Italian, fluent in Spanish, good with German, play the piano and cook.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have an IB diploma and am studying law at university. I have worked with kids 5-14 for 2 years as a music and language tutor (English and Italian).

Experience

I have tutored kids from 4-15 in English and music, piano lessons and general music classes. I was a peer tutor for English Lit, Philosophy, Biolology

Has 2 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through September 2017

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

My mother-tongues are English and Italian, I am fluent in Spanish, intermediate level German and basic Mandarin and Norwegian. I studied Latin and Ancient Greek for more than 3 years. I have an IB diploma in Global Politics, Philosophy, English Lit

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Geography Tutor
  • Spanish Tutor
  • Music Tutor
  • Greek Tutor
  • Latin Tutor
  • Italian Tutor
  • English Tutor
  • Biology Tutor
  • General Science Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)
  • Languages Tutor
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

N19JP

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 10