Last signed in: 2017-03-29 22:52:13

L***** R*****

Private Tutors in London

Age : 24
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, Greater London

£ per hour

L***** R***** 's Bio

I have more than 5 years experience about traching children after school. I feel comfortable teaching maths, music, Spanish and geography.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

I have studied Hospitality Management at EUTHD-UAB (Spain)

Experience

I'm very pationated for children and babies. I have experience babysitting 2 children at the same time. And also teaching teens for more than 4 years

Has 5 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-04-30

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

Skills & Abilities

I speak 6 lenguages, I've done over 5 years music studies at music school and experienced in football techniques trainings

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Full Driving Licence
  • Childcare Qualifications
  • Spanish Tutor
  • Music Tutor
  • Maths Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Cookery Tutor
  • Cookery Tutor
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

Ha

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 0