Last signed in: 2017-03-30 11:20:35

s***** s*****

Private Tutors in london

Age : 28
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
london, London

£ per hour

s***** s***** 's Bio

I am a qulaified Primary school teacher bilingual in Spanish and English. I am very sociable, have a great sense of humour and friendly.

Personal Information

Marital status : Rather not say

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

PGCE in Primary Education with Spanish. Degree in Hispanic Studies

Experience

PGCE in Primary Education. 5 years working as class teacher in schools in North London, teaching from Nursery to Year 6 children. Private Tutor in 11+

Has 7 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-08-01

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

Gavin
Former Employer

Skills & Abilities

I have an extensive knowledge on a wide range of subjects such as Languages, Art, Maths, Sports to cooking and designing. I am specialised in Primary Education from Early Years to Key Stage 2.

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Spanish Tutor
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Maths Tutor
  • English Tutor
  • Art Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)
  • GCSE
  • Languages Tutor
  • Cookery Tutor
  • Swimming Tutoer
  • Cookery Tutor
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

n15 3eh

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 25