Last signed in: 2017-04-02 14:57:26

R***** N*****

Private Tutors in London

Age : 41
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, London

£ per hour

R***** N***** 's Bio

I have been teaching for 20 years in Primary and Secondary Schools in New Zealand, Australia, Switzerland, Italy and the United Kingdom.

Personal Information

Marital status : In Relationship

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Bachelor of Education B.ed New Zealand (1998) Diploma of Teaching Dip.T (1997) Masters of Osteopathic Medicine M.Ost (2012)

Experience

I enjoy working with young people to make learning fun and use a variety of teaching methods to maximise success and achievement.

Has 20 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-12-15

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

Julie
Former Employer
Michaela
Client

Skills & Abilities

I have a passion for English and Science, a love of learning and work very hard to make lessons fun and enjoyable not just to pass an exam but for lifelong learning.

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Full Driving Licence
  • Further/Higher/University
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • English Tutor
  • Biology Tutor
  • General Science Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Secondary (12+)
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

London, North London

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 40