Last signed in: 2017-05-17 16:26:57

S***** E*****

Private Tutors in London

Age : 32
Gender : Female
(0  Reviews)
London, Greater London

£ per hour

S***** E***** 's Bio

I am a fun, outgoing, adventurous individual that is always up for a challenge. I love teaching children new skills and concepts! I am organised.

Personal Information

Marital status : Single

Are you parent? : No

No of children : 0

Qualification

Bachelor of Social Science in Psychology and English PGCE Intermediate Phase in education

Experience

I am patient and this makes me good at being a tutor, I have the ability to explain things in many ways so that students can understand!

Has 6 Years of paid child care experience

Availability

My availability calendar is valid through 2017-06-30

Available
  Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Early Morning
(6am - 9am)
Late Morning
(9am - 12pm)
Early Afternoon
(12pm - 3pm)
Late Afternoon
(3pm - 6pm)
Early Evening
(6pm - 9pm)
Late Evening
(9pm - 12am)
Overnight
(12am - 6am)

References

Jean
Former Employer
Jean
Former Employer
Heather
Former Employer

Skills & Abilities

I am a qualified teacher and psychologist, I have taught for the last 5 years. I have experience as a one-on-one tutor, as a facilitator to a deaf boy and as exam prep to tutor to a group of 5 students.

Contact View Availability

About

  • First Aid Training
  • Childcare Qualifications
  • Geography Tutor
  • CRB/DBS Check
  • Maths Tutor
  • English Tutor
  • Biology Tutor
  • General Science Tutor
  • Primary (up to 11 years)
  • Comfortable with pets

Post code of areas covered :

W4 4BG

Education

Education Level: UNIVERCITY

Contact Info

Telephone : View Information

Mobile : View Information

Email : View Information

Preferred Rates

Preferred Rate: £ 

Increase rate for each additional child by : £ 30